

Sharon Clark, Executive Director

## **Executive Committee**

John W. Mooney, SCCOAH President Retired, National Starch & Chemical Company

Michael V. Camerino, SCCOAH 1<sup>st</sup> VP Mauro, Savo, Camerino, Grant & Schalk, P.A.

Greg C. Damell, SCCOAH 2<sup>nd</sup> VP Somerset Savings Bank, SLA

John C. Anistranski, SCCOAH Treasurer Certified Public Accountant

Jennifer R. Laterra, SCCOAH Secretary Mortgage Consultant

## **Board of Trustees**

Bette Chaves Bloomingdale's

Cheryl Davis Bank of America

Joanne Fetzko SC Office on Aging

Ed Israelow Attorney

Micah Kroloff Xspand

Judith R. Lewis Real Estate Broker / Salesperson

Ada Melendez Investors Savings Bank

James Vassanella Franklin Township Council

Robert Zaborowski Somerset County Freeholder

## Advisory

Steven Fuerst Lowenstein Sandler, PC

Fred Howlett Attorney

Laurette Kratina, PP, AICP Somerset County Planning Board May 20, 2010

Carla Kruck-Ruggeri Be Happy In Your Skin 33 Sutton Farm Road Flemington, NJ 08822

Dear Carla:

On behalf of the Somerset County Coalition on Affordable Housing (SCCOAH) staff, we are writing to thank you for the great day we had on May 6, 2010. I cannot thank you enough for all of your preparation for our Staff Appreciation Day. You were more of a hit than I had hoped. My expectations were met, and exceeded.

My staff has to juggle their personal lives along with working with our clients who come in very emotionally upset It was great not only the helpful information you presented, but you provided specific answers to questions and made us laugh throughout the day. My staff is still talking about it weeks later and are successfully using you ideas and logging onto your website.

We all came away with a better feeling of ourselves and what we need to do to put ourselves on our "to do" list. It also is very helpful to know you are only an email away for our ongoing questions.

Thanks again for your enlightening presentation it was high energy, humorous and gave very practical advice.

amm. Clark

Sincerely.

Sharon M. Clark Executive Director





